Random Art Project

So, this is a drawing project I did about a year back that was semi-video game related. I was supposed to pick a controversial issue, but I didn’t want to do anything too incredibly serious, so I picked the “video game controversy”. Which would be the concept of video games inspiring people to commit acts of violence. Personally, I think this is a ridiculous concept. The way I see it, if a person is inspired by a video game to do something atrocious, then that’s a problem with the person, not the video game. They may as well have been inspired by any sort of media. So, I just wanted to visualize the concept in some sort of ridiculous, strange way. It’s definitely one of the weirder-looking drawings I’ve done. So, yeah, that’s about it.

Leave a Reply

